Java Brain Ingredients: What the Reported Label Shows
Reviewed September 20, 2026. We separate label-reported facts from merchant marketing.
A May 2026 label-focused report describes folic acid (1 mg), vitamin B12 as methylcobalamin (5 mcg), and a 214 mg proprietary blend containing green tea leaf extract, green coffee bean extract, L-theanine, taurine, ginkgo biloba leaf extract and quercetin. Individual quantities inside that 214 mg blend were not disclosed.
Why the proprietary blend matters
A total blend amount tells you how much all blend ingredients weigh together; it does not tell you the dose of each component. That prevents a clean comparison between Java Brain's per-ingredient amounts and doses used in published studies.
| Ingredient | What we can responsibly say |
|---|---|
| L-theanine | An amino acid found in tea and often researched alongside caffeine. Java Brain's individual amount is not disclosed in the reported label. |
| Green tea leaf extract | A plant extract containing multiple compounds; exact extract standardization and its share of the blend should be checked on the current label. |
| Green coffee bean extract | A source associated with chlorogenic acids; do not assume an ingredient study equals finished-product evidence. |
| Taurine | Reported on the 2026 label review even though it is not prominent in the merchant's main ingredient presentation. |
| Ginkgo biloba | A widely studied botanical with mixed evidence across populations and outcomes; medication interactions are a reason to seek professional guidance. |
| Quercetin | A flavonoid studied in several biological contexts; product-level cognitive effects should not be inferred from ingredient-level findings. |
See our deeper ingredient library and caffeine + L-theanine guide.
Want to check the current Java Brain offer?
Pricing and availability can change. Review the merchant's current checkout details before purchasing.
Check Java Brain's Current Offer